Start

I’m gonna translate

Light novel: World teacher – I sekai shiki kyouiku ejento

and will add the other chapters which is already translated to this blog.

I’m not the best one with English so if there is someone who can proof read my sheets, just write me. 🙂

btw it’s my first blog so it will take a while to organize my mess.

And before you wonder, how long it will take me to update:

I’m just a beginner and so I guess it can take about 2 weeks to translate the chapters(depends on its length).

Ein Gedanke zu “Start

Kommentar verfassen

